NANNY - Lori F. from Cumming, GA 30040 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Lori F.

premium
(2)

$20 – 25/hr 10+ yrs exp 58 yrs old

Cumming, GA

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Non smoker
  • Has Transportation
  • Willing to travel 20 mi
  • CPR/First Aid Trained

Lori Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most Recent Review

JB
Jari B. Hired Lori
November 27
We hired Lori at the end of January 2018 to help with our grandson who was 21 months old. She has worked for us a couple of days per week for over 10 months. She was always on time & very dependable. We never had any worries or concerns when she was with our grandson as she became like one of the family to him. She was very good at keeping him occupied & got down on his level to interact & play with him. She kept him on the schedule we already had for him & he looked forward to the days they spent together. I would highly recommend Lori for your child care needs. She also kept up with our grandson's laundry, changed out his bed & put his clothes & toys away each day. If I had clean dishes in the dishwasher, they were always put away at the end of her day & she kept all dishes washed or put in the dishwasher every day she was there. Lori was a big help to our family & communicated with us very well.
Showing results 1 of 2

Education

Tufts University

Bachelor's in Sociology

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Experience of raising 3 children under 4 years apart in age.


Verified Info

  • Phone Verified
  • Email Verified