Lorie S.

Part-time, 55 year old nanny from Rochester, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rochester, NY | 55 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Rochester, NY | 55 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Lorie
My interest is caring for newborns. I have worked in a child care center and was a caregiver to the little ones. I took care of four at a time, 8-weeks-old and up. I have worked with different age groups, but, really enjoy caring for the babies. I love watching them grow into the most amazing little people. It's the best! I am CPR certified and also have references listed. I have been a caregiver for twins. I started caring for them at 4 months and stayed with them until they turned two. I am now caring for a baby girl (part time) on Thursdays and Fridays. If anyone is in need of care part time I can do Monday - Wednesday.
Most Recent Review
I worked with Lorie at a childcare center for 6 years and know she's amazing with kids!! She's a sweet and caring person and anyone looking to hire her is getting quite a gem. She's very reliable, trusting and kind. Anyone would be lucky to have Lorie take care of their most prized treasures :D Posted Feb 2, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Greece Arcadia High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
3 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in