Lori D.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Bronx, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bronx, NY | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Bronx, NY | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lori
Hello family's my name is Lori and I am 28 years young :) I am a very easy going laid back person. I enjoy being around children of all ages. I don't have any kids myself but I do come from a big family! I was born in NY and moved to TN for a few years. I relocated here to the Bronx because my fiance got a job offer working at the hospital. I love to sing, dance, be silly, do art projects, go on walk, be outside, read and just have fun while being safe. What I like about being a nanny is watching the children grow and seeing how in just weeks they can change. I also have experience working in the daycare setting and being a nanny to a few families. I have great references and they will tell you how much I love children.
Most Recent Review
We exchanged a few emails to meet before doing any babysitting, but the meeting never happened. She was apparently moving back to TN, but I never heard back from her (this was in Feb). Posted May 26, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
SUNY College of Agriculture & Technology - Cobleskill
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in