Lori D.

Full-time, 45 year old babysitter from Clinton, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Clinton, NJ | 45 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Clinton, NJ | 45 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lori
My goal is to provide quality, home childcare in a fun and comforting environment while fostering developmental, social and Pre-Kindergarten skills. My goal is to have happy kids so parents can work without worry. I have been providing childcare for 13 years and am Heartsaver Pediatric CPR certified from Hunterdon Medical Center. I graduated from Rutgers University with a major in accounting and elective courses in Child Psychology and Development. I have three children of my own as well as many excellent references. I have experience in pediatric speech, occupational, and physical therapy, nebulizer use and juvenile diabetes. My home is equipped with a fire extinguisher. There are no guns in the home and no one in my family smokes.
Most Recent Review
I needed child care and Lori was there to help me last minute. Her house was clean, warm and child/infant safe. Lori is kind, gentle and warm. When my son told me that he had fun and asked when will he go back, I knew right then that whenever I am in a bind, I will be calling Lori up! Many thanks, Lori - I will recommend you to everyone. Posted Sep 6, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Rutgers University - Newark
Bachelor's in Accounting
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in