Lorettha B.

Full-time, 44 year old babysitter from Murrieta, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Murrieta, CA | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Murrieta, CA | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lorettha
Hello, I've been very blessed to be able to stay at home with my babies, two girls, ages 15 and 13, and one boy who is 11. I've been with my husband for 18 years. I have been doing childcare for families for 15+ years. I've also done childcare through the Gain program. I love the outdoors. I believe in interacting with the children while in in my care. I love taking them to the park and playing learning games. I will also assist with potty training.
Most Recent Review
I interviewed Lorettha and although I did not choose her it was not because of anything she did wrong. I like and am happy with the person I chose but a significant factor in my decision to choose her over Lorettha was how close she lives to me. Lorettha was warm and welcoming in our interview and just gave off good vibes. Going with my "mommy gut" I knew that I could entrust the care of my infant son to her. Lorettha was prompt and polite, appeared caring, and you could tell she took pride in her role as a mother and caregiver. Posted Feb 18, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in