Ljubov V.

Full-time, 63 year old senior care provider from Philadelphia, PA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Philadelphia, PA | 63 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time
Philadelphia, PA | 63 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $0-0/hr
Meet Ljubov
I am looking for a live-in caregiver position. For the last six months, I have been working as a 7 days full-time, live-in caretaker for an old lady in NJ. However, I will be available shortly for a new live-in position.

I'm a warm and caring person that enjoys the company of elderly that can provide a wide range of services including dispensing medication, transfer from bed to wheelchair, cooking, etc.
From August 2012 to now, I have been caring for an old lady in NJ. My full time duties include companion care, medication, wheelchair transfer, bathing, cooking, etc.
From 2006 to 2008, I was caring for the mother of a friend in New York. I was providing a full range of services including errands, housekeeping etc. (if needed, I have a signed letter of recommendation). I was a live in caretaker for seven full days for the whole summer.
From February to September 2009, I was a live in caretaker six days a week for aged and handicapped man (88 years old) in a Philadelphia suburb. I had to provide assistance in entering and exiting of the bed into a wheel chair. Also, I provided housekeeping and cooking.


Special skills:
Companion care, medication reminders, meal preparation, recreational activities, grooming and dressing, running errands and shopping, some light gardening. Housekeeping, accompany to doctor's visits.


Best Regards,
Laura
Details
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.