Lizzy F.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Indianapolis, IN with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Indianapolis, IN | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Indianapolis, IN | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lizzy
I am currently a Special Education teacher at a childhood center. I graduated with specialization on Early Childhood Education and Special Needs. I have experience with children from ages 2-12. I absolutely love doing crafts, spending time outside and playing games. I am very responsible and caring. I enjoy spending time with children of all ages. I am looking for a summertime position running from the beginning of June to the end of July.
Most Recent Review
Elizabeth was a fantastic sitter. She took the kids to the park, read them stories and taught them songs. Our children were excited to see her each morning. Lizzy was prompt and never late. She easily takes responsibility, follows expectations and ensures that the children are cared for and safe. Posted Jun 13, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Purdue University - West Lafayette
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in