Lizzie S.

Part-time babysitter from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Chicago, IL | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Lizzie
Hello!

Thanks for reading my bio. My name is Lizzie and I moved to Chicago about three years ago from Louisville, KY. I have over 10 years of experience babysitting children of all ages, both boys and girls, from 3 months old to preteens. I can identify with and relate to a wide spectrum of kids. I won't simply put your child (children) in front of the TV for hours at a time. I will engage them in activities, from art projects, to board games, to a game of tag. I can also provide a slew of references.

I am in graduate school to receive my Master's in Social Work, so at this time I am available on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and weekends for the most part. I'd also be more than willing to watch your kids overnight while you are on vacation or traveling for business.

I have volunteered with children my entire life including two national youth organizations. Currently, I serve as an animal adoption volunteer at a local shelter. I don't have a car in the city, but can navigate my way to any destination via public transportation.

I hope we can work together and I look forward to hearing from you.
Details
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.