Lisa Y.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Diamond Bar, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Diamond Bar, CA | 27 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-35/hr

(3 reviews)
Diamond Bar, CA | 27 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-35/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Lisa
I've been in childcare for over 9 years. I am great with children and they seem to like me a lot as well. I've held many roles working with children in these past 9 years. I've been a babysitter, a behavior intervention specialist, a tutor, an instructor, etc. I worked in the Redlands Unified School District with kindergartners to high schoolers. I've also babysat at private homes. (I started with my parents' friends' houses, churches, after school events, etc.) I've had experiences babysitting more than 5 children at once. I am also comfortable with twins and children as young at 5 months. I also currently teach Mad Science.

My experience is abundant and plentiful. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me!
Most Recent Review
Lisa is wonderful! She has babysat for my 2 year old son several times (approximately 8-10 times) and every time my son absolutely LOVES her! He barely says goodbye to me because he's so excited to see Lisa. She's friendly, smart, always on time, very responsive, easy to contact, and sometimes even brings fun science activities along with her! I would recommend her to any of my friends and will certainly be calling her again soon! Posted Jul 29, 2012
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Redlands
Bachelor's in Psychology
Azusa Pacific University
Graduate Degree in Psychology
Chinese, English
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in