Lisa V.

Full-time, 25 year old special needs caregiver from Lake Grove, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lake Grove, NY | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Lake Grove, NY | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lisa
I am a recent college graduate (BA in Speech Pathology/Child Study). I have experience with ASD, ADHD, LD, and behavioral disorders. I have babysat for children with Autism spectrum disorder and I am familiar with PECS. I am a substitute teaching assistant where I work with severely handicapped students. I have experience working with an agency teaching life/vocational/community skills to adults with special needs. I am hardworking, patient, and I don't get frustrated easily.
Most Recent Review
Tried numerous times to interview this caregiver. She cancelled day before interview saying she was no longer available to babysit. Don't know why her profile is still on here. Posted Mar 7, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Suffolk County Community College - Selden
Associate's in Child Study
College of St. Joseph
Bachelor's in Child Study/Speech Communication
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in