Lisa T.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from East Rochester, NY with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
East Rochester, NY | 26 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
East Rochester, NY | 26 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lisa
Currently I am a graduate student at Nazareth college studying Speech and Language Pathology. While I have not had a steady babysitting job previously, I have plenty of experience working with children. I have been a lifeguard, taught swimming lessons to children ranging in age from three to 15, and also for the past three summers I have worked in a camp for special needs children ranging in ages from five to 15. I currently am certified as a lifeguard, have CPR training and also first aid and safety training. I have been trained to use a DynaVox as well. I am currently enrolled in classes Tuesday-Thursday but I am looking for a flexible part time job.
Most Recent Review
Lisa is a friend of mine, whom I attend graduate school with. I would describe her as a very intelligent young lady who is always looking to challenge herself. Lisa is very responsible and completes all task by giving 110% of herself. I know that I can always rely on Lisa. She is also someone who is honest and respectful in all situations. Posted Jan 24, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Nazareth College of Rochester
Bachelor's in Speech Pathology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in