Lisa S.

Full-time personal assistant from Riverside, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Riverside, CA |
8 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Riverside, CA | 8 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Lisa
I am a very responsible, reliable, loyal and hard working independent who loves to clean! I also love doing laundry, I've always liked helping my mother when I was young and I continue to enjoy doing it. Please give me a chance to prove it to you and your family. I am a great listener and I guarantee your satisfaction! I also do care giving if you happen to ever need one or if you know someone who does please refer me to them. I do have my own vehicle, I have a clean DMV record, clean background, and most importantly I do not do drugs, but I'm not gonna lie I do have a couple cups of wine on occasions. I'm very outgoing, always happy and I don't ever stress over anything. I try to enjoy life as much as possible because its too short to be stressed! :) So sorry for taking up your time with my long story, I just wanted to give you an idea of the type of person you might be letting in your home. I hope we can meet soon! Thank you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bloomington High
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
60 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in