BABYSITTER - Lisa S. from Stillwater, MN 55082 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Lisa S.

(0)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Stillwater, MN
10+ yrs exp 37 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lisa

I have over 20 years of experience working with children and adults of all ages with special needs. I worked as a Camp Counselor/Assistant Director, a Early Childhood Teacher, a Direct Support Staff, a Paraprofessional, a PCA, a Nanny, and a Residential Program Coordinator. I have been trained in high medical, sensory integration, and behavioral needs. I have spent time working at homes for people with special needs and in program counseling. I have driven wheel chair accessible vans and have managed appointments for individuals. I am working part time for two families as a PCA and during the school year I am a Paraprofessional for school age children. I am looking for a family to babysit for this summer. Then during the school year to be coverage for them when school is out, along with babysitting. Let me know if you feel like I would be a good match for you and your family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lisa Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Education
Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College - Ashland
2005

Associate's in Early Childhood Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am currently attending UWRF to finish my degree in Early Childhood Education and I have also have had over 20 years of experience. I have worked in a very wide variety of settings with all ages. I am currently a PCA and Paraprofessional at an elementary

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified