Lisa S.

Full-time, 41 year old nanny from Perry, GA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Perry, GA | 41 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-10/hr
Perry, GA | 41 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
Meet Lisa
I am a parent, and I love working with children. I like to care, teach, change diapers, feed, read, sing songs, learn ABC's, 123's, shapes, and colors. I am that parent who loves to take care of: infants; babies; 1-, 2-, and 3-year-olds; teenagers, and even adults. I can do nanny, baby-sitting, and child care in your home or in my home. I can even do weekends and weekdays. I can also do a little housekeeping, run errands, and go shopping. I have about four years of experience in child care. I am a parent that you really can trust to be on time and get the job done. I am that nanny who can do a little of everything for you. I have the flexible hours to help take care of your family and do things such as: pay bills, get mail, shop, cook, and other household things that need to be done.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.