Lisa R.

Full-time, 35 year old nanny from Greeley, CO with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Greeley, CO | 35 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Greeley, CO | 35 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lisa
I previously worked as a teacher for children ages newborn to preteen in a daycare setting and have had both paid and voluntary positions in church nursery and Sunday school classrooms. I also have experience working with children in need of therapeutic crisis intervention. I am seeking a long-term position to care for several children as a nanny or caregiver. I have a heart for children and consider it joy to bring the love, warmth and learning they need to grow in a positive home environment. I enjoy bringing my love of photography, art, and music to create fun activities and crafts. I offer my clients a strength of organization and structure and an ability to multitask. I have renewed my First Aid and CPR certification as of 3/10/2012 and I was previously certified in Therapeutic Crisis Intervention.
Most Recent Review
I spoke with Lisa about a nanny position we were hiring for. She came to our home to interview for the job. She was polite, positive, very well-spoken, professional and great with the kids. She seemed to be very flexible with the schedule we were requesting. Ultimately, she decided the timing wasn't ideal but I would have been happy to have her work with our family and think she would make a great nanny! Posted Jul 30, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Northern Colorado
Bachelor's in Sociology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in