Lisa N.

Full-time, 53 year old nanny from Pompano Beach, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pompano Beach, FL | 53 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Pompano Beach, FL | 53 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Lisa
Hello,

My name is Lisa; I am professional and have been joyfully caring for children babysitting and as a full-time nanny for over 10 years. I'm creative and have a passion for the arts and expressing it through music, dance, drawing, arts and crafts, reading, engaging in fun and stimulating/educational activities with the children. I love children and the joy they bring and excited to meet that special family and the opportunity to pour my heart into the next generation.

I am a trust-worthy, dependable, compassionate, nurturing, creative, fun-loving, energetic, outgoing person, and through the years have developed great relationships with families.

I have experience caring for newborns, twins, toddlers, and teens. I am CPR/AED Certified with excellent references furnished upon request.

I look forward to hearing from you via Care. com or by phone and the opportunity to discuss with you further.

My best regards,

Lisa N.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.