Lisa Marie R.

Full-time, 37 year old nanny from San Clemente, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Clemente, CA | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
San Clemente, CA | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Lisa Marie
Here is my profile:

June of 1994 to August of 1999


City:San Clemente, Mission Viejo and DoveCanyonin Rancho Santa Margarita

Cared for 8 Children Ages 0-13

Duties Included: Live-In and Live-Out Nanny: Driving to School, Sports Games/Practices

Friends Birthday Parties, Friends Houses, Church and Church Activities, Sylvan Learning Center, Montessori Schools and Tutoring, Theme Parks, Hotels, Domestic Vacations,

Doctors Appointments, to the Beach, Park, etc.

Administering Medication, Diaper Changing, Bathing, Laundry, Light Housekeeping, Homework Assistance(Basic Skills), Checking Homework/Teacher's Notes, Informing Parents of School Progress, Events, Conferences, Sports Games/Activities, Bed Time Stories, Cooking Meals, Preparing Snacks and Bagged Lunches for School, Playing with Children and Preparation for Bedtime as well as checking on children at night while asleep.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Saddleback College
Associate's in Child Development
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in