Lisa M.

Part-time, 54 year old babysitter from Dover, DE with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Dover, DE | 54 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Dover, DE | 54 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lisa
My child care experience began when I was 12, when my youngest sister was born. I learned a lot from my mother about caring for an infant, and at each age thereafter. I babysat in high school, and worked in a day care while attending college. I've babysat my nieces and nephews once they came along, and for children of my friends. I also worked as a nanny for a while caring for a newborn and a toddler. I am now 49 years old, but have never had children of my own. I adore children of all ages, and would love to be able to share my experience as a caregiver with a child, and to be able to be a part of their growing and learning process.
Most Recent Review
Lisa is a very caring, loving, and compassionate person. Ever since she was young, she wanted to help people, and animals, who were suffering. She actually took care of a neighbor who was in her last days with cancer, when Lisa was only 14 or 15 years old. How many young people today would do that? Lisa has a beautiful heart. She is a great listener. She is trustworthy and was raised with morals. Seems to always have the right thing to say in a bad situation. We need more people like her in this world! Posted Jan 11, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in