Lisa M.

Full-time, 36 year old nanny from Niagara Falls, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Niagara Falls, NY | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Niagara Falls, NY | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Lisa
Hello, My name is Lisa. I am a 33-year-old mother of a very busy 3-year-old little girl. I have my degree in Elementary Education and have a wide variety of experience working with children. I am an outgoing, energetic & dedicated person.

Working with children has always been a passion of mine. I just love being a mother and watching how my daughter is constantly growing & developing everyday. She is a very curious, bright little girl who keeps me on my toes. I enjoy being very creative and using my imagination. As a teacher & mother I love seeing a child's face light up when they have learned something new, are proud of something they created or just watching them be silly.

I enjoy cooking/baking & would not mind doing some light cooking to provide your children with healthy meals. I am also a very clean & organized person you would not have to worry about coming home to a messy house. I believe in cleaning up what ever creative messes we made throughout the day. I can help educate your children with age-appropriate activities and help with homework.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Lisa.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in