Lisa M.

Full-time housekeeper from Hammond, LA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Hammond, LA |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-50/hr

(13 reviews)
Hammond, LA | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-50/hr
(13 reviews)
Meet Lisa
Hi, my name is Lisa. I am 52 years old have a 18-year-old Daughter. I also love animals.

I have been cleaning houses and offices for 20+ years. I don't do this for the Money, I do it because I love to see people happy. I know how difficult it is to come home and try to spend time with the family and still have everything else to do.

Changing and washing sheets for the beds are always included. I will also do clothes, baseboards and ceiling fans if requested, at an additional fee.

Cleaning supplies and equipment are provided, unless otherwise requested.
Most Recent Review
Crystal P. Hired Lisa
Lisa is the best! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a house cleaner that is dependable, honest, thorough, and just an overall pleasant person to be around. It is difficult to open your home to just anyone, but Lisa is someone you will not regret hiring. She does not cut corners and is very detailed in her work. I wouldn't even bother with interviewing anyone else.... hire Lisa... you won't regret it! Posted Jan 2, 2018
(Showing 1 of 13 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Southeastern Louisiana University
Associate's in Criminal Justice
2007
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in