Lisa L.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Cincinnati, OH with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Cincinnati, OH | 25 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Cincinnati, OH | 25 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Lisa
Great with little children (0-3 years old is specialty) but enjoy all kids. Babysat nephews and niece, but now they are in school (nephews are 7 and niece is 5)! Looking for younger kids to embrace! I love arts and crafts, being silly and animals. I'm really patient with children, because I know they need it the most. I'm also good with tidying up, and making things neat. Small meals can be provided though I am no chef and do not pretend to be. I am currently in college and may be able to assist with some homework if children are of grade school age but I am not a tutor. (Though math is my forte.) Looking for a great experience! I'm trustworthy and patient, which are two great things to be when looking for a baby sitter! Would love to be your on-call sitter for those late work nights or just an evening out. I'm also great with animals of all kinds and love to play with them and go running/walking!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
Associate's in Chemistry
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in