Lisa L.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Northridge, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Northridge, CA | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Northridge, CA | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Lisa
Hello there! My name is Lisa. I currently attend California State University, Northridge. I am in my third year there. I love school and I love to learn. I have an apartment near CSUN. I have moved around a lot, but that just gave me so much more knowledge and acceptance of the people around me. I love children, I used to take care of all my younger cousins. I am able to care for any age. I actually took summer jobs as a camp counselor because I like working with children. I have worked one-on-one with kids as a babysitter and tutor. I'm comfortable with all ages. I usually just go by the parents' teachings, I don't push my beliefs on anyone. I am very responsible and trustworthy. I like trying new things. I'm not the type of babysitter that just sits around doing nothing. I will get up and play with the kids or help them with homework. I do not have a car currently so I am just looking for a babysitting/nanny position near my apartment in Northridge unless a family doesn't mind dropping & picking up their child at my residence.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Northridge
Bachelor's in Business Management
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in