Lisa H.

Part-time, 26 year old tutor from Patchogue, NY with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Patchogue, NY | 26 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $35-45/hr
Patchogue, NY | 26 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $35-45/hr
Meet Lisa
As a certified teacher, I have extensive experience in catering to the needs of an array of different types children and young adults, all unique in their own light. I have also worked as a children's birthday party hostess for several years, evidencing that I am energetic and fun. On top of that, I have been privately tutoring Mathematics since 2006.

I am looking to tutor middle or high school students in Mathematics in the following areas: Pre-Algebra, Integrated Algebra, Geometry, Algebra 2/Trigonometry, and Pre-Calculus. My hourly rate for this is $45/hour. I will also tutor Elementary School students at a rate of $35/hr.

Please contact me with any questions, and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Hofstra University
Bachelor's in Mathematics, Secondary Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Algebra 2
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Geometry
provider provider
Math - Integrated Math
provider provider
Math - Logic
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Math - Pre-Calculus
provider provider
Math - Probability
provider provider
Math - Trigonometry
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in