Lisa H.

Part-time housekeeper from Vallejo, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Vallejo, CA |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Vallejo, CA | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Lisa
I am a 50-year-old woman with grown children, willing to assist a household with cleaning, cooking, shopping, driving to appts, etc. I am a friendly, likeable person, responsible and reliable. Compassionate, smart, hard-working and honest!
Business owner for 14 years, until last December. Also employed evenings for many years with a model home maintenance company, so a detailed, excellent cleaner.
I also enjoy cooking, etc.
For 8 years I ran a daycare for infants from my home, when my children were young, to be home with them during their early years.
Volunteer at a large senior citizen housing community to assist and be a companion for elderly who had no family visits, could use a companion to watch a movie, play cards, shop or just chat.
Pet friendly. I am currently active and co-founder of a cat rescue group in Solano county. Thanks!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Clarenceville High
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in