Lisa G.

Part-time, 56 year old senior care provider from Westbrook, CT with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Westbrook, CT | 56 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Westbrook, CT | 56 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Lisa
For the past 14 years I have worked for the elderly as a Certified Nurse Aide. During these 14 years I have worked for: an elderly 94-year-old senior with mobility, visual, and hearing impairments; a 94+ great couple in Old Lyme, Ct.; a quadriplegic and a Traumatic Brain Injured individuals; and another patient with Congestive Heart Failure, visual, and balance medical challenges. My ultimate goal is to be a nurse. I assisted my patients with personal care as I am a trained nurses aide. I also performed household duties such as cooking, light cleaning, transportation to medical appts., shopping etc. I love care giving and really enjoy all the different experiences I've had with people. I am very good at making the environment safe and the patient comfortable. I am able to take blood pressure, respiration, and pulse. I am dependable and reliable, I hardly ever take a day off, I think consistency is very important for the elderly.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Old Saybrook High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in