Lisa G.

Full-time pet care provider from Newark, TX with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Newark, TX |
0 years experience
full-time $15-15/hr
Newark, TX | 0 years experience | full-time $15-15/hr
Meet Lisa
I grew up with cats and dogs. Friend was my 1st cat at the age of 5. Marmalader was my 2nd cat at the age of 14. Chivas was my 3rd cat at 23. Weebs was my last cat at 30. She and I lived together until June 21, 2005.

Since moving to Fort Worth, I've lived with Daby, Derby, Woodson and Neko, Slyder and Garcie-Lou. All huge Labs and one tiny mix of Doberman and something else.

I was laid off last month and have been searching for employment daily. That's not going as well as I thought so when I saw the TV ad, I thought that's something I would be great at!

Although my experience has just been with cats and dogs, but with the right training, I could care for all animals.

With cats, I would empty the litter twice a day. Feeding would be done according to each family. Dogs need to be walked daily, again according to the families guidelines.

I have a Garmin GPS so that will help get me around town.

Feel free to do any background checks. I can also give you names and phone numbers to many people who know how well I've taken care of their pets.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.