Lisa F.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Aberdeen, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Aberdeen, MD | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Aberdeen, MD | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Lisa
I have been working with children for 12 years. I own a home daycare which is licensed through the state. I am available during the week for in-home care when space is available. I have worked in a child care center for 8 years and was a nanny for a year. I am infant and toddler certified and CPR and First Aid trained (was just renewed). I also have my AA in Early Childhood Education and my Bachelor's in Early Childhood from birth to third grade. I am also a mother of two.
Bringing my children is an option when I babysit on the weekends. I am very flexible and will either come to your house or babysit at my house. I am also willing to watch children at night for a parents' night out at the child's house or mine (sleepovers). I also have babysat for the day for parents to catch up on other things. I have worked closely with Military families and know about weekend drills and week leaves. I am willing to work with the families and their needs. I am offering in-home babysitting for $5 an hour per each child.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Lisa.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in