Lisa E.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Dingmans Ferry, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dingmans Ferry, PA | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-30/hr

(1 review)
Dingmans Ferry, PA | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lisa
I started watching children when I was 13 years old after completing the Red Cross Child Safety and Babysitting course. During high school I was the sole babysitter for my neighborhood of over 15 families. During the summer I was a nanny for a family of 5 children with ages between 2 and 12. The summer before college I became a certified camp counselor. Throughout the end of high school and college I was a pediatric nursing assistant to multiple special needs children. I cared for children with a broad spectrum of disabilities. I attended Bloomsburg University where I received a degree in Business Economics, but afterwards I was called back to my true passion of caring for children. Upon graduating college I became a full time nanny for a 2 and 4-year-old during the day; and a part time nanny to a blind 2-year-old with cerebral palsy and intellectual disability at night. Between 2011-2013 I was a full-time nanny to a very active 2-year-old little girl. Unfortunately, the parents decided to pursue employment out of state. The last 5 months I was a nanny to an 8-month-old little boy. We are currently relocating and I would love to be a part of your family.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.