Lisa D.

Part-time, 46 year old nanny from Catonsville, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Catonsville, MD | 46 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Catonsville, MD | 46 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Lisa
I am a soon-to-be "empty-nester" looking for some little ones to help care for! My youngest is going off to college, and since my husband already works two jobs to pay the college bills, my evenings will become very open. I cannot think of a better deal - contributing more to my family financially while getting my "baby-fix" and some hugs from your little ones! I currently work full-time as an admin assistant at a private high school in Baltimore. When my children were younger, I did not work outside the home but always did some sort of childcare. I have experience caring for multiples and preemies. I enjoy helping new moms and moms who just need a break. I will do children's laundry and light housework if time allows. Starting in September, I will be available to work Mon - Thurs evenings like 5:30 - 9:00 p.m., depending on location. Let me know if you'd like to meet with me and talk about your family's needs.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Lisa.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in