Lisa D.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Hooksett, NH with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hooksett, NH | 29 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Hooksett, NH | 29 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Lisa
I have worked before as a preschool teacher. I predominantly worked in a structured classroom setting with 3-year-olds, but was often floated to different areas and worked with ages ranging from 6 months to 10 years during that time. After this, I went to a professional office setting, where I was for about 5.5 years before recently returning to the childcare field, as I find it much more rewarding and enjoyable.

Over the past seven months I have watched a 5-year-old girl (who had been assigned only temporary custody to the aunt I was watching her for), a 3-year-old boy (who I still currently watch occasionally), and a 3-year-old girl and her 8-year-old brother with ADHD and minor behavioral issues (who I still also watch occasionally).

Every child in my care is given a caring and fun but structured environment. I will always keep guardian/parental rules in mind, and am always open to constructive criticism.

I also love animals! If you have pets in your home, you can rest assured that they will be cared for and paid attention to as well.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
6 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.