Lisa C.

Part-time, 58 year old babysitter from San Clemente, CA with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Clemente, CA | 58 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
San Clemente, CA | 58 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lisa
I have raised 4 of my own children as well as help some of my younger friends out by watching their children. I love children of all ages and am very good with them. Although I am 55 I am very active and eat and cook very healthy. I am also very clean and have a lot of energy. I also have a car. I have a lot of knowledge on health issues as well as supplements because of my own personal study and interest. I also adore dogs and would not mind walking a family dog and feeding it.
Most Recent Review
I have known Lisa for 34 years and we are best friends. She is a very loving, loyal and caring friend. She has always been there for me, like when my husband died she and her whole family came down to come to the funeral and to be there for me. When I had a total knee replacement she came down and spent a week with me to bathe me, feed me and to take care of all my needs during that visit. I couldn't really walk so she cooked for me and did all the home caring responsibilities I needed. She went on errands; took care of my cat, cleaning her box, gave her food, etc. It is in her nature to be a care giver and she does that very well. She takes great care of her family; She raised four children and they come first; she loves children and knows how to take care of them, play games, etc.She loves her dog Lola and is treated as a family member; she takes excellent care of her. She wraps vitamins and medicine in a meatball effect so that Lola will be sure to take her medicine, otherwise she won't. She takes her on two walks day, puts medicine on her, brushes her and whatever else is needed. Lola sees the doctor when necessary and gets acupuncture and chiropractic care to help with her arthritis. She took great care of her Mom. She did the grocery shopping, paid her bills, took her to the doctors and was her medical advocate.If ever I get ill, I would want her to be my care giver and medical advocate. She is a great person, very giving and unselfish in many ways and she expects nothing in return. She reads a lot of medical books and is very smart about natural medicine and things of that nature. Her children are always calling her when they have medical problems and she is always there to give the medical advice she has read or knows about. Foremost, she is a people person and loves people; she can start a conversation with anyone and it doesn't matter their age, or background. She enjoys taking care of people and helping them with any problem or situation they are in. She also takes great care of herself so walking and eating right so that she stays healthy. She would be an asset to any employer who is thinking of her for employment. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to email me. Thank you. Posted Feb 17, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pacific Grove High
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in