Lisa B.

Full-time, 39 year old child care provider from Harwood Heights, IL with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Harwood Heights, IL | 39 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Harwood Heights, IL | 39 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Lisa
I come from a large family and have been around children all my life. I have a child of my own, since July 2007, and know what it's like to look for child care only to be disappointed.

I love being around children and watching their eyes as they learn something new. I am patient and fun and don't mind saying "no" if I have to. I have experience with children with special needs and have come to be very protective of all children in my care. I also teach manners and the importance of giving back to others. My desire to have my daughter raised "the right way" has led me to leave my career as a Social Worker to stay home and raise her myself. For this reason, I prefer to provide care from my own home. However, if you are willing to welcome my daughter into your home, and don't mind my daily trips to drop her off and pick her up from school, I am open to coming to your home as well. She has to be at school at 8 a.m. and gets out at 3 p.m. Her school is in the Jefferson Park area of Chicago.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.