Linndsy F.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Mesa, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Mesa, AZ | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Mesa, AZ | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Linndsy
Hello there! My name is Linndsy and I'm here to help! I am 24, and a graduate of a State University. I have been married for four years and I have a 1-year-old. I am looking for part-time work in the greater Mesa, AZ area with older children and teenagers. I adore children and find it fascinating to work with them. I've been babysitting since I was 12 and I also have two younger siblings that I have helped my mother with over the years. I've had several nanny positions over the years and have also tutored. You can read all about those experiences in my full profile, but here are some highlights. In the summer of 2009, I was a full-time, live-in nanny for a family of five kids, ages 2-13. In the summer of 2010, I was a part-time nanny in American Fork, UT, Mondays and Fridays watching three boys, ages 1, 5, and 10. In the fall of 2010, I cared for newborn triplets. In spring of 2011, I cared for a family of four children, ages 1-8. My most recent job for the past one and a half years has been with triplet 9-year-olds as their nanny and tutor. I have a very special place in my heart for children and will love your children and care for them with all my heart. I can offer your family comfort for many reasons. For one, I have grown up with and still keep very high standards. I don't smoke or drink, I don't use crude language, and I have deeply set morals. I am bright and spirited and a hard worker. I know I would be a fantastic help and can promise you quality work on my part!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Arizona State University - Tempe
Bachelor's in Sociology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in