Lindsey S.

Full-time, 21 year old nanny from Dearborn, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dearborn, MI | 21 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Dearborn, MI | 21 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Lindsey
I have babysat for children since the age of 13. I started with a family of 5, ages 5-6 months (two sets of twins). I learned at a young age how to change diapers, multi-task, and how to entertain children. The more Friday and Saturday nights I spent caring for children, I began to fall in love with each one of the kids. I then started watching the children of a neighbor after school, and also on weekends and would spend the night when she had to work late hours. The children were ages 6, 8, and 10. It was totally different watching older kids than younger ones because they like doing different things to stay busy. I enjoyed the bond I built with them, and that they truly loved having me watch over them. As I got older I also began babysitting for a family of 3, ages 4, 6, and 7. It started off with the weekends, and eventually grew to summer days while the parents were working. It was so much fun teaching the children cool things, and watching them grow so fast. Still today I keep in contact with all of the children I've watched, and love seeing the amazing people they are growing to be.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.