Lindsey B.

Part-time, 33 year old nanny from Wyoming, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wyoming, MI | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Wyoming, MI | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Lindsey
I began caring for children as a paid mother's helper when I was 10 years old, because I love babies. I continued from there through a variety of babysitting and nanny positions (that culminated in full-time nanny positions in Hawaii) because I love interacting with children; learning from them, teaching them and caring for them. I find it rewarding. It is my passion. I graduated from GVSU where I received American Red Cross CPR/AED certification for adults, children and infants in December 2010. Additionally, I have volunteered as a camp counselor at a summer youth camp and worked as an activity director of the summer program for children at the Holiday Inn in Grand Haven. While in Hawaii, I ran a morning preschool where I taught numbers, letters, shapes, colors and basic Spanish to 2, 3 and 4-year-olds. When children have a bright shinning smile it lights up my day. Especially when it comes after working through a tough time. I love inspiring creativity and simply joy in the world around us. I am a mother of an 18-month-old boy and am searching for a family that would be interested in my son joining me while I care for other children. He is a bright and delightful child!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.