Lindsey B.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Goshen, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Goshen, OH | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Goshen, OH | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Lindsey
I have been a full time home childcare provider for the past 5 years for ages 6 weeks and up. I have two amazing little boys of my own, ages 5. 5 years old and 3 years old, and I'm looking to help more families with their precious little ones. I currently have my first opening in 4 years. I love children and have basically made it my life to care for, nurture and protect them in a loving and fun environment. I have 1 full time or 2 part time openings for my day care and preschool program. I have reliable transportation as I take the children I watch full time on fun yet educational outings, and excellent references. Before becoming a full time provider, I have also been babysitting part time since I was 12-years-old and I have a sister 10-years-old my youth that I used to watch in our summer and other school vacations. I am open between 7 a.m. and 5:45 p.m. Monday through Friday. I have formed great relationships with all the families I have cared for and would love to get to know you and your little one. Please message me for more information or to set up an interview/tour.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
William Mason HS
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in