Lindsey A.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Stratford, IA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Stratford, IA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
Stratford, IA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lindsey
Hi, my name is Lindsey. I love children and I have experience in caring for them. In the past, I've hung out with age 5-14-year-old boys and girls through an after school program for one year. We would play games, eat snacks and do homework before their parents picked them up from school after work. I also have worked in a playroom for over a year at a plasma center with infants, toddlers, preschool and elementary ages (newborn-10 years). We would play games, read, watch a movie, play with toys, have snacks and pick up before their parents came to get them after giving plasma. Within my family and my husband's family, we have 8 nephews (ages 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6) and 6 nieces (ages newborn, 1, 7, 9) that I would babysit often at different times when my siblings would go to work or out on dates, doing everything from feedings, playing, naps, reading, preschool, changing diapers, assistance in potty training, baths, bed times, etc. You name it and I've probably done it. I am also CPR certified. I love children and would love to nanny for you.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.