BABYSITTER - Lindsay T. from Oxford, OH 45056 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Lindsay T.

(2)
$11 – 16/hr Oxford, OH
8 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lindsay

Hi everyone! I am currently a full time student at Miami University looking for a part time nanny/ babysitting job. I have experience with boys and girls of all ages (infant - 13 y/o) and love kids! I started babysitting as a mother's helper in middle school, so I have about 8 years of experience. I have a reliable car, live in Oxford and am super flexible. Any errands or additional tasks around the house are totally doable! Also, I am majoring in statistics so I can help with any math homework (and other subjects as well). I am very organized and reliable and can provide a creative and fun space for your children!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lindsay Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

EP
Erin P. Hired Lindsay
Aug 13, 2020
Lindsay has been watching my boys (2,4 and 6) for 6 years. She is the most responsible, caring and fun babysitter we've ever had. My children love her because she is so much fun and always engaging with them. I love her because she has complete control (3 young boys can be rowdy), she is very dependable, and my house is always in order when I get home. She is a natural with infants/toddlers (diapers, bottle feedings, bedtime). I have so much trust in her abilities that I've left her with my children as young as 1 month old. As a nanny turned stay at home mom, I have pretty high expectations in my babysitters and Lindsay one of the best!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Miami University - Oxford
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified