Lindsay S.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Indianapolis, IN with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Indianapolis, IN | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Indianapolis, IN | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Lindsay
Hello! My name is Lindsay and I have worked with children for four years in a daycare setting and I have been a nanny for seven years and counting. I am CPR and First Aid certified, I have my 90 clock hours, which makes me a lead teacher in a daycare setting and I have taken a year of Early Childhood Education courses. It is so rewarding to see a child smile! I love taking care of children and I am wonderful at planning fun activities throughout the day, exploring the outdoors and encouraging creative play. I am a very reliable, honest, hardworking, loving, compassionate and fun person. I take pride in how well I care for the children I watch and my professional references can attest to this. I would welcome the opportunity for you to contact me so that I can answer any questions you have about me and my experience. Thanks!
Most Recent Review
Lindsay works as a fill-in sitter for our 3 month old son. She is wonderful with him and great with our two big dogs also! She is always on time and happy! I will be hiring Lindsay again and would recommend her to anyone! Posted Mar 16, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Assumption College
Bachelor's in Human Service's
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in