Lindsay P.

Part-time, 22 year old special needs caregiver from Bremerton, WA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bremerton, WA | 22 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Bremerton, WA | 22 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Lindsay
Ever since I was 15 I got my first babysitting job and I cared for 2 boys between the ages of 2 and 8 years old. I loved caring for them but it ended up not working with the parents so that babysitting job ended up fizzling out. A couple years later my first baby cousin was born and he and his mother (my cousin) lived with me and my family for a couple of years and I would take care of him everyday while his mother worked all morning and night. I would feed him, put him down for naps, give him baths, play with him during the day and put him to bed at about 7 at night. After they moved out I missed him so much and so I kept looking for babysitting jobs all around my neighborhood. I love to care for the younger children more than the older kids. The little ones are just so much more fun to be around and they have so much energy that it makes me happy all the time. Although they can be tough to take care of which I know of very well because my cousin that had the first child had 2 more each two years apart. They had moved in with me and my family once more and I would take care of them as well. I love them with all of my heart. That is 3 children that I've helped my cousin take care of and even babysat all by myself. I wouldn't trade that experience of watching them all the time for anything in the world. If anyone is in need of a babysitter and would be willing to trust someone like me then I promise that I will care for your children/child like I have with my little cousins. This is a passion of mine to care for children and be there for the parents while they are working or doing something they don't usually have time for. Babysitting is the furthest I can get into a career for now until I can get to where I want to be and to be able to continue what I love to do.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.