Lindsay M.

Part-time babysitter from Bangor, ME with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bangor, ME |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Bangor, ME | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lindsay
I have been babysitting since the age of 13 with children ranging from the ages of 8 weeks to 13 years old. My tasks have included meal preparation, light house cleaning, assisting with homework, and putting children to bed. While in college I also volunteered in a reading program for second graders as well as a kindergarten teacher's aid for two years.
With a minor in elementary education, I feel as though I know what to expect from young children and I am able to adapt to their needs while following the guidelines and rules set by parents. Overall, due to my experience and love of children I am prepared and ready to babysit for children of any age.
Most Recent Review
Lindsay worked for my office. I trust her completely. She is honest, kind and reliable. A lovely person inside and out. Posted May 5, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of New Hampshire
Bachelor's in Health Management and Policy
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in