Lindsay K.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Pine Bush, NY with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Pine Bush, NY | 23 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Pine Bush, NY | 23 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lindsay
I have been caring for children for as long as I can remember. It has tremendously impacted my life and the directions I have taken. My experience in a nutshell is varied! I have experience with all ages, but I am particularly experienced with infants and toddlers. I have full-time experience in both raising and being a nanny. I absolutely love providing the necessary care they require. I'm a fan of walks in the parks and play dates, as well as spending hours at the library and have loved working with children and their families, who encourage these activities, which makes them high on my list of priorities for my next position. Currently, I work as a temporary/occasional sitter for several families in the Nashville area. I love being able to work for families as needed and care for a wide variety of ages in this type of care. I would love to add your family to my connections if this is something that you are looking for. With that, I am also currently available for a new full-time position. My last job was working with a toddler and I am sad to see it have ended. If you and your family are in need of a new, fun and reliable yet laid back nanny. I hope to talk with you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.