Lindita K.

Full-time, 42 year old babysitter from College Point, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
College Point, NY | 42 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
College Point, NY | 42 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Lindita
My name is Lindita (Linda). I am from Albania. I have finished at the University in my country as a Teacher of Elementary School. I used to teach in my country for 6 years. I have been living in NY since 2009. I have experience as a babysitter for 5 years with twins, boy and girl from 2 months-3 years here in NY. I can speak 4 languages (Albanian, Greek, Italian and English). I am responsible and friendly. Working with kids is a passion for me. I like to make children happy. I had the blessing to find an excellent family with amazing and beautiful kids. Both as a teacher and babysitter, I have 10 years experience. I am single. I live legally in the US (Green Card). I have experience with children 5 years old and 8 years old. I prepare breakfast, do spelling, reading writing, and math games. I have experience with different ages 5 years and 9 years. I can help with homework. I am a teacher assistant from 2015 with special needs
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bachelor's in Early Child Education
Albanian, English, Greek, Italian
Background check on file
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in