Linda H.

Part-time, 60 year old babysitter from Aurora, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Aurora, IL | 60 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Aurora, IL | 60 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Linda
I have been very lucky to have been part of my own children's lives. I have raised two children who are now wonderful, caring, and successful adults, and I am currently raising my 17-year-old twins. I have had many years of experience taking care of other children in their homes, day care settings as well as in my own home. It is very important to show children that they are loved, and make them feel special while giving them a safe and happy environment. Quality time should be filled with lots of fun, physical activity, and education. I love spending my time with children, and helping them to grow and discover new things in their lives. I feel that it is so important to let children know how proud you are of them and to make them feel special. I love to do crafts with the kids and spend a lot of time outdoors. I love animals, nature and photography. I will nurture and take special care of your children as if they were my own. I am looking forward to meeting you and your loved ones in the near future.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.