Linda G.

Part-time housekeeper from Bluffton, SC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bluffton, SC |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Bluffton, SC | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Linda
I go to private homes. I do general cleaning consisting of: changing bed linens, washing them, drying, and putting away; clean all bathrooms, clean kitchen; wiping down all appliances; sweeping floors; mopping; and cleaning counter tops and sinks; dusting furniture; vacuuming all carpets; and mopping all other floors. I really enjoy meeting new people this way, and I enjoy seeing all the different homes I get to do, and really helping people the best way I know how.
Most Recent Review
Linda is really great and does a wonderful and thorough job cleaning my condo. She has a lot of extra things for me and is joy to have in my home. I look forward to seeing her every time she comes and I know when she leaves everything will be very clean! Posted Sep 7, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Piqua Central High School
Some high school
Armenian, English
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in