Lina E.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from New Windsor, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New Windsor, NY | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
New Windsor, NY | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Lina
I'm a happy, loving, responsible, cheerful and easy going girl that loves working with kids. I have worked with children since I was at the university, but not just as a teacher but babysitting some friends kids as well, on vacations or when they had to work. I have been in the states already for 2 years. I was an Au Pair during that time. Now, I am planning on going to school over here. The first family I was for was in Ridgefield CT. There were two kids, a 4 year old girl and a 2 year old boy. And the second family was in Armonk NY. There were also two, girls both, 5 and 1 year old.

My tasks in both families were basically taking care of the kids and everything that was involved with them, groceries, driving, some cooking, laundry and cleaning, besides, playing with them at home, taking them to play-dates with their friends, taking them to the library, helping them with some school homework and so on.

I am an English teacher back in my country. I have a degree in teaching English as a second language. So I also have some experience in teaching. I have worked with kids from 5 to 7, 8 to 11 and 13 to 15 year old's in some schools as an English teacher.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.