Lily F.

Full-time, 24 year old child care provider from Salt Lake City, UT with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Salt Lake City, UT | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Salt Lake City, UT | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Lily
I love working with children more than anything. I have been babysitting since I was 7. I worked in a licensed child care facility for 3 1/2 years and I currently work at a high school preschool, working with both the children and high school students. My favorite age group to work with is all ages. I currently teach and care with 2 months - 5-year-olds and they are the sweetest little angels on the planet. I would really like to find another job working with children possibly being a nanny and working close with a family. I do have a child care and food handlers' permit. I have been CPR and First aid certified. I am currently taking classes to obtain my CDA (Child Development Associates Degree). My favorite part about caring for children is watching them learn and grow because children are the future.
Most Recent Review
My son loves her. My go to babysitter. Posted Apr 3, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Brighton High
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in