Lillian M.

Full-time, 53 year old babysitter from Washington, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Washington, PA | 53 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(6 reviews)
Washington, PA | 53 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Lillian
I have been doing child care in my home for over 32 years. I have cared for seven children a day for 13 years and took care of children for a lawyer, doctor, nurses, an accountant, etc. We were foster parents for four years and kept four girls. My husband is the band director for a local Christian school in Houston, PA and he also teaches 45 students in our music studio. I was also a kidney dialysis tech, a school bus driver and a CNA. I am a mother of two boys ages 31 and 26, both on their own. I do pick up from preschool when possible. I charge $40.00 a day for 9 hours. I also do night time sitting, the price is the same.
Most Recent Review
Lilly has been a blessing to me! My mom and dad watched both my girls since they were each 2 weeks old. However, when my dad became ill and could no longer watch the girls, I had no choice but to find child care. Needless to say, it was not easy finding someone I could trust, until I met Lilly. She is the nicest, most genuine, caring person you will meet and the next best thing to Grandma and Pappy! Lilly is always there when I need her and I know my girls are well taken care of when I'm away. Posted Jan 13, 2015
(Showing 1 of 6 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Duquesne University
Bachelor's in Music Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in