NANNY - Lilian G. from Miami, FL 33144 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Lilian G.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Miami, FL
10+ yrs exp 64 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lilian

Hi, my name is Lilian, I have 4 kids and 2 grandchildren. I studied educational psychology and have 20 years of experience, in my country of birth I was the Principal of an elementary school. My Type of work with kids reflects in my experience as a principal, I would create a learning environment for your kid in your own house, focusing in developing their learning skills, basically a private teacher/nanny at home. My past jobs have been taking care of a newborn, a 2-year-old girl with special needs and a 6-month-old boy. I consider myself patient, responsible, active, happy, charismatic with kids and very proactive in everything I do. I drive my own car and don't smoke or drink.
Lastly, I only speak Spanish and understand a little bit of English.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 9 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Lisette H. Hired Lilian
Sep 16, 2019
Pati was Godsend! She came into our family to take care of our 6 month old son & we quickly realized that hiring her was the best decision we ever made! Pati was with us for 2 years until we relocated to Texas. She was not only extremely loving/kind to both our son & dog but she was very organized & followed our established schedule to a T. She was always happy, energetic, & very patient with our son especially going into his terrible 2's. She has a background in education & created a great Montessori curriculum for him where he learned something everyday. She is a great asset to any family!
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified