Lilia F.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Seattle, WA with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Seattle, WA | 22 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-30/hr
Seattle, WA | 22 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
Meet Lilia
First of all, I LOVE kids. I do not have any of my own, yet, because I am a college student, in school for Business. Kids tend to love me too because I believe they can feel genuine affection without someone actually telling them. I used to be a Sunday school teacher in a small Pentecostal church, I babysit and watch my neighbors' 4 girls ranging ages 4-12 also. One could say I'm like a second mother to them because of the fact that their mom is only 29 and is out quite often, leaving them alone at night even, and without food. I take after my jolly grandmother who is usually the one in church whom all the kids run to for candy. I have had other experiences with children also including infants and even teens; mostly it has been through babysitting friends or families children. I have a flexible schedule besides my school hours and I have a car. I am also willing to cook, clean, and do more to help you. I am very reliable.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Shoreline Community College
Bachelor's in Business
English, Russian
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in